skip navigation

16U Practices

All practices at Howell except those denoted with OIP (Ocean Ice Palace)

Date Day Time Team Activity
11/2/17 Thursday 8:10 PM - 9:10 PM 18U & 16U EXTREME SPEED
11/2/17 Thursday 9:30PM - 10:30PM 18U & 16U ON ICE
11/8/17 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 09:40 PM 16U & 16 FUTURES ON ICE
11/15/17 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U & 16 FUTURES ON ICE
11/29/17 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
11/30/17 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
12/6/17 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
12/7/17 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 ON ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
12/13/17 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 P< 16U ON ICE
12/14/17 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/3/18 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
1/10/18 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
1/11/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/17/18 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
1/18/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/24/18 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
1/25/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/31/18 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
2/1/18 Thursday 08:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
2/7/18 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM 16U ON ICE
2/8/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
2/14/18 Wednesday 7:40 PM - 8:30 PM 16U ON ICE