skip navigation

16U-Futures Practices

All practices at Howell except those denoted with OIP (Ocean Ice Palace)

Date Day Time Team Activity
11/2/17 Thursday 7:00PM - 8:00 PM 16U FUTURES EXTREME SPEED
11/2/17 Thursday 8:20PM - 9:20PM 16 FUTURES ON ICE
11/8/17 Wednesday 8:40 PM - 09:40 PM 16U & 16 FUTURES ON ICE
11/15/17 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U & 16 FUTURES ON ICE
11/29/17 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
11/30/17 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
12/6/17 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
12/7/17 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
12/13/17 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
12/14/17 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/3/18 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
1/10/18 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
1/11/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/17/18 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
1/18/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/24/18 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
1/25/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/31/18 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
2/1/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
2/7/18 Wednesday 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM 16U FUTURES ON ICE
2/8/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
2/13/18 Tuesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM 16 FUTURES ON ICE (OIP)