skip navigation

Premier Team Practices

Practices at Howell except those indicated by OIP (Ocean Ice Palace)

´╗┐Date Day of Week Time Team Location
1/22/18 Monday 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
1/23/18 Tuesday 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
1/24/18 Wednesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM PREMIER & 18U ON ICE (OIP)
1/25/18 Thursday 9:40 PM - 10:40 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
1/29/17 Monday 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
1/30/18 Tuesday 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
1/31/18 Wednesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM PREMIER & 18U ON ICE (OIP)
2/1/18 Thursday 9:40 PM - 10:40 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
2/6/18 Tuesday 3:10 PM - 4:10 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
2/7/18 Wednesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM PREMIER & 18U ON ICE (OIP)
2/8/18 Thursday 9:40 PM - 10:40 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
2/13/18 Tuesday 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)
2/14/18 Wednesday 9:40 PM - 10:40 PM PREMIER ON ICE (OIP)

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW