skip navigation

18U Practices

All practices at Howell except those denoted with OIP (Ocean Ice Palace)

Date Day Time Team Activity
1/23/18 Tuesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM 18U ON ICE
1/24/18 Wednesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM PREMIER & 18U ON ICE (OIP)
1/25/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
1/30/18 Tuesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM 18U ON ICE
1/31/18 Wednesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM PREMIER & 18U ON ICE (OIP)
2/1/18 Thursday 8:40 PM - 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
2/6/18 Tuesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM 18U ON ICE
2/7/18 Wednesday 07:50 PM - 08:50 PM PREMIER & 18U ON ICE (OIP)
2/8/18 Thursday 8:40 PM 9:40 PM ELITE & MIDGET SKILLS ON ICE
2/14/18 Wednesday 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM 18U ON ICE (OIP)

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW